Coming Apr 17, 2018
Have you visited Grace's Bookstore?

Marquesses at the Masquerade

Part of the Hidden Pleasures series

An unmarried marquess is a sorry creature. Hounded by matchmakers, waltzed off his handsome feet by debutantes, importuned by impoverished relations and impecunious friends… How he wishes he could be somebody else, if only for one night. Grace Burrowes, Susanna Ives, and Emily Greenwood team up to present three novellas, each of which features a marquess who attends a masquerade ball for all the wrong reasons, and finds that true love can see through any disguise.

Marquesses at the Masquerade:

Grace Burrowes Publishing

Series: Hidden Pleasures

Apr 17, 2018

Excerpt Coming Soon

I start posting excerpts many months before a book is published. The sneak peeks give readers snippets of the story to come--maybe the first kiss, the meet, or even... the second, third and fourth kisses, so to speak! Closer to the publication date, I often post an entire chapter, up to the first three chapters of the book. I've also been known to published deleted scenes, which tend to be almost too wonderful to cut. If you'd like to notified as all of these snippets, sneak peeks, and chapters become available, then subscribe to News, and you'll never miss a single kiss.
– Grace

This book will begin shipping on April 17, 2018

Marquesses at the Masquerade is available in the following formats:

Grace Burrowes Publishing

April 17, 2018


Print order links coming soon!

Connected Books

Marquesses at the Masquerade is Part of the Hidden Pleasures series. The full series reading order is as follows:

Book : Dukes in Disguise Book : Duchesses in Disguise Book : Marquesses at the Masquerade