Coming Sep 4, 2018
to Grace's Bookstore
Coming Sep 18, 2018 Everywhere Else
Scotland to the Max by Grace Burrowes
Have you visited Grace's Bookstore?
Scotland Contemporary

Scotland to the Max

Book 3 in the Trouble Wears Tartan series

Maxwell Maitland is willing to travel to Scotland if that’s where the next big development project takes him, but when he gets to the site, nothing goes according to plan. Single mom Jeannie Brodie is on hand to smooth out problems with the locals, but she creates utter chaos in Max’s highly organized, schedule-driven heart.

Scotland to the Max by Grace Burrowes

Scotland to the Max:

Grace Burrowes Publishing

Series: Trouble Wears Tartan

ISBN: 9781941419649

Sep 18, 2018

Excerpt Coming Soon

I start posting excerpts many months before a book is published. The sneak peeks give readers snippets of the story to come--maybe the first kiss, the meet, or even... the second, third and fourth kisses, so to speak! Closer to the publication date, I often post an entire chapter, up to the first three chapters of the book. I've also been known to published deleted scenes, which tend to be almost too wonderful to cut. If you'd like to notified as all of these snippets, sneak peeks, and chapters become available, then subscribe to News, and you'll never miss a single kiss.
– Grace

This book will begin shipping on September 18, 2018

Scotland to the Max is available in the following formats:

Scotland to the Max by Grace Burrowes

Grace Burrowes Publishing

September 18, 2018


Print order links coming soon!


Scotland to the Max by Grace Burrowes

About Grace's eBookstore

When you click on "Pre-Order from Grace," you will be taken to a window to pre-order your book. On release day, your credit card will be charged and you will receive an email receipt and a link to download your file along with instructions for adding it to your device.

I really appreciate that you’ve chosen to browse and buy your ebooks right here on If this is your first time or it's been a while, I have some tips for you.
-Grace Burrowes

Visit Grace's complete bookstore →

Connected Books

Scotland to the Max is Book 3 in the Trouble Wears Tartan series. The full series reading order is as follows:

Book 1: Tartan Two-Step Book 2: Elias in Love Book 3: Scotland to the Max

  • Scotland to the Max by Grace Burrowes