Grace Burrowes’ Audio Books

Browse this page full of five-minute audio excerpts by cover (below), or view an alphabetical list of audio titles, with a short excerpt and ordering options for each book. Enjoy!

Before I could read well, my parents read to me, and when I listen to an audiobook, something in me delights at once again hearing a good story. In (more or less) alphabetical order below, you'll find the titles I have available as audiobooks.

More are on the way! If there's a particular book or series you'd like to see up next in the audio queue, please do let me know.

For those who patronize public libraries, many books have also been uploaded to Overdrive, Hoopla, Baker & Taylor, and many other library channels. You can see the full list of library distributors here.

Happy Listening!

Click on any title to go to the audio excerpt:


The Bridegroom Wore Plaid

Daniel’s True Desire


A Duke by Any Other Name

Forever and a Duke

A Gentleman Fallen on Hard Times

A Gentleman of Dubious Reputation

The Heir

How to Catch a Duke


Lady Maggie’s Secret Scandal

Lady Eve’s Indiscretion

Lady Jenny’s Christmas Portrait

Lady Louisa’s Christmas Knight

Lady Sophie’s Christmas Wish

Lady Violet Attends a Wedding — Book Two

Lady Violet Enjoys a Frolic — Book Four

Lady Violet Finds a Bridegroom — Book Three

Lady Violet Goes for a Gallop — Book Six

Lady Violet Holds a Baby — Book Five

Lady Violet Investigates — Book One

Lady Violet Pays a Call — Book Seven

The MacGregor’s Lady


Miss Dauntless

Miss Delectable

Miss Delightful

Miss Desirable

Miss Determined

Miss Devoted

Miss Dignified

My One and Only Duke

Never a Duke

No Other Duke Will Do

Once Upon a Tartan

A Rogue of Her Own

The Soldier


Too Scot to Handle

Tremaine’s True Love

The Trouble with Dukes

The Truth About Dukes

The Virtuoso

When a Duchess Says I Do

Will’s True Wish