Miss Devoted Audiobook


This is the Audiobook version of Book 4 in the Mischief in Mayfair series.
The ebook can be purchased here.

Read an Excerpt | Listen to an audio sample


Psyche Fremont has known two constants in life: Her passion for her art, and society’s determination to ignore her talent. She isn’t looking for anything other than a handsome model when she crosses paths with Michael Delancey, and he’s only interested in making a few discreet coins lounging about in the altogether. Both Michael and Psyche are guarding secrets, but when love blooms, can they continue to guard their hearts?

← See Grace's Entire Store
← About Grace's Store