← See Grace's Entire Store
← About Grace's Store

Miss Devoted EBook


Book 6 in the Mischief in Mayfair series

This is the EBook version of Book 5 in the Mischief in Mayfair series.
The audiobook can be purchased here.

Read an Excerpt


Psyche Fremont has known two constants in life: Her passion for her art, and society’s determination to ignore her talent. She isn’t looking for anything other than a handsome model when she crosses paths with Michael Delancey, and he’s only interested in making a few discreet coins lounging about in the altogether. Both Michael and Psyche are guarding secrets, but when love blooms, can they continue to guard their hearts?