The Loneliest Lords

A bundle in the Lonely Lords series

Dear Readers,

Trenton, Hadrian, and Worth are my Loneliest Lords for two reasons. First, these guys all have connections to other books, but they didn’t get bundled with those books in a trilogy or family series. Trenton, for example, has a sibling in both Darius’s and Nicholas’s stories. We first meet Hadrian in The Soldier, and Worth’s brother-in-law—Will Dorning—has a story in The True Gentlemen series. Nonetheless, Trenton, Hadrian, and Worth are standalone stories, which makes them rarities among my books.

The second reason they get Loneliest status is because they had to wait until the very end of the Lonely Lords series to be published. When true love is the payoff, being last in line is tough!

I hope you enjoy these tales. All three heroes have assured me that he who is Loneliest at first becomes Happiest by the end of his book.

The Loneliest Lords:

Grace Burrowes Publishing

Series: Lonely Lords

May 17, 2016

The Loneliest Lords is available in the following formats:

Grace Burrowes Publishing

May 17, 2016


This title is not available in printed formats

About Grace's eBookstore

I really appreciate that you’ve chosen to browse and buy your ebooks right here on From this page, you can purchase a version of the books below for any type of e-reader. You will be then guided through the steps to deliver it to your device with the help of Bookfunnel. The steps are easy-peasy. When you click on “Order from Grace,” you will be taken to a new PayPal window. To use your debit or credit card instead of PayPal, click on the grey “Pay with Debit or Credit Card” button at the bottom of the window. If this is your first time using Bookfunnel or its been a while, read this first. A small percentage of readers may find adding a book to their Kindle outside of Amazon challenging. I have some tips for you, and the good folks at Bookfunnel offer customer service that can walk you through any quirks unique to your device or software. Happy reading!

-Grace Burrowes

Connected Books

The Loneliest Lords is a bundle in the Lonely Lords series. The full series reading order is as follows:

Book 1: Darius Book 2: Nicholas Book 3: Ethan Book 4: Beckman Book 5: Gabriel Book 6: Gareth Book 7: Andrew Book 8: Douglas Book 9: David Book 10: Trenton Book 11: Worth Book 12: Hadrian Book 13: Ashton Bundle: The Loneliest Lords

  • Gabriel by Grace Burrowes