The Ducal Gift and The Christmas Carriage

A novella in the Windham series

“The Ducal Gift” and “The Christmas Carriage” are short stories set in the Windham family’s holiday world. While the Earl and Countess of Westhaven play the role of elves in “The Christmas Carriage,” in “The Ducal Gift” we see that even when Percival and Esther get their holiday signals crossed, the only gift that matters is love.

These stories are my gift to you, so happy reading, and happy holidays!

The Ducal Gift and The Christmas Carriage:

Grace Burrowes Publishing

Series: Windham

Dec 4, 2015

The Ducal Gift and The Christmas Carriage is available in the following formats:

Grace Burrowes Publishing

December 4, 2015


This title is not available in printed formats.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I also may use affiliate links elsewhere in my site.

Connected Books

The Ducal Gift and The Christmas Carriage is a novella in the Windham series. The full series reading order is as follows:

Windham Family Duet Book 1: The Heir Book 2: The Soldier Book 3: Lady Sophie’s Christmas Wish Book 4: The Virtuoso Book 5: Lady Maggie’s Secret Scandal Book 6: Lady Louisa’s Christmas Knight Book 7: Lady Eve’s Indiscretion Book 8: Lady Jenny’s Christmas Portrait Novella: The Ducal Gift and The Christmas Carriage Novella: The Windham Ducal Duet

  • Windham Family Duet by Grace Burrowes
  • The Heir
  • Lady Sophie's Christmas Wish
  • Virtuoso
  • Lady Maggie's Secret Scandal
Follow Grace on Bookbub